Skip to main content

Key Contacts

TD Bank is headquartered in Cherry Hill, New Jersey.


TD Bank
1701 Route 70 East
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
888-751-9000
 

For media questions, please see contacts below.

TD Bank Public Relations Team

Rebecca Acevedo

Senior Public Relations Manager

856-470-3201

rebecca.acevedo@td.com

Corporate

 

Martha Gaston

Public Relations Manager

407-622-3568

martha.gaston@td.com

Florida and Carolinas

 

Arniesha Hayes

Corporate Communication Manager

856-470-3300

arniesha.hayes@td.com

U.S. Wealth

 

Jennifer Morneau

Corporate Communications Manager

207-317-4075

jennifer.morneau@td.com

Large Corporate and Specialty Banking

 

Manokia Musonge

Public Relations Associate

856-813-4203

manokia.musonge@td.com

Community Relations, TD Charitable Foundation

 

Lauren Moyer

Public Relations Associate

856-533-4582

lauren.moyer@td.com

Human Resources, Diversity, Environment

 

Erin Potts

Corporate Communications Manager

856-470-3002

erin.potts@td.com

Regional Commercial Banking

 

Jillian Reilly

Public Relations Associate

856-813-4206

jillian.reilly@td.com

Financial Education, Affinity, Media Room

 

Judy Schmidt

Public Relations Manager

856-533-5357

judith.schmidt@td.com

Small Business

 

Eric Springer

Public Relations Manager

856-470-3898

eric.springer@td.com

Direct Channels

 

Kate Toy

Public Relations Associate

856-533-5344

kathleen.toy@td.com

Retail Operations/Expansion, Real Estate

 

Gabe Weissman

Public Relations Manager

856-813-4207

gabriel.weissman@td.com

Retail, Retail Products (Money In, Money Out)